Back Up | System Restore Explorer 0.0.5 Beta
Report a Bad Link
When you select a restore point and mountit the tool will create a shortcut to that particular restore point which will allow you to browse the contents and copy files. Once you have finished with a particular restore point you can either use the tool to unmount it or simply delete the shortcut (deleting the shortcut will not delete the restore point).
MGID NEWS FEED: